Our Stations


The Silverton Fire District has 50+ volunteers who respond out of five fire stations: Station 1 in Silverton, Station 2 in Victor Point, Station 3 in Abiqua, Station 8 in Scotts Mills and Station 9 on Crooked Finger.

station 3.jpg

Station 3



Station 2 

Victor Point

station 8.jpg

Station 8

Scotts Mills

station 9.jpg

Station 9

Crooked Finger